I Love Random Presents!!

16 Dec

I am so excited!! My parents went to Paris for the weekend and brought me back a great french book on Macarons, I can’t fail so badly now…can I?? Well I hope not! There’s a list of aome beautiful flavour combinations in the book so I’ll make a batch for Christmas eve…fingers crossed!

3 Responses to “I Love Random Presents!!”

  1. Laura December 28, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    Have you seen the book “I Heart Macarons” ? I just received it as a christmas present and had good luck with the recipe in there too…. I too had Macaron failure for the DB challenge, but the ones I made for christmas turned out!

    • madeinthepresenceofnut December 28, 2009 at 6:02 pm #

      Oh I must look that book up, thank you! I havn’t had a chance to make them yet, they’re on the menu for early January. Congrats on the Christmas macarons!

  2. Rouba January 21, 2010 at 11:39 pm #

    You’re sooooo lucky! I wanted these for Christmas!!!!! Tell me how you like, and I might get myself one

Leave a Reply

