Baby Shower Cupcakes

15 Nov

I made these cute cupcakes over the weekend for my lovely sister-in-laws baby shower. They went down a treat, though I do feel some of the little boy cupcakes looked like fishermen! I also wish I got better photos – I was in a rush taking them as I was running late. They were more time consuming than I realised, it took just under two hours to roll all the icing, cut and make the different pieces and decorate the cupcakes (vanilla cupcakes with chocolate ganache topped with the coloured icing). But, it was totally worth it!

2 Responses to “Baby Shower Cupcakes”

  1. Kristin November 15, 2010 at 7:27 pm #

    Could these cupcakes be any cuter? Love them!

Leave a Reply

