Chocolate Roulade

19 Jan

It will always remind me of Christmas…it has been our Christmas Eve dessert for years and is my lovely Mother’s failsafe recipe. I made it for a friends Christmas party and I think it was well recieved. The pictures are now making me want some! I have to stop posting about lovely desserts and treats – the next post will be a healthy one, approprite for January and resolutions of good diets and salads for lunch 🙂

Recipe to follow – I need to rummage through my notebooks to find it!

Leave a Reply

